Thalaivar 170: Rana Daggubati To Rithika Singh Cast And Crew Of Rajinikanth’s 170th Film!

Stars Ensemble!

Rajinikanth’s upcoming film tentatively named as Thalaivar 170’s cast and crew are being announced by the movie’s production house Lyca productions. The film is expected to be an action packed entertainer.

The makers of the film recently started announcing the cast and crew of the film. As previously announced the film is being produced by Subaskaran of Lyca Productions, and is directed by TJ Gnanavel who previously directed Jai Bhim. Also music is by Anirudh who is also the composer of Rajini’s recent film Jailer.

After announcing the crew, they started announcing the cast of the film. In recent updates they revealed Dushara Vijayan, Ritika Singh, Manju Warrier and Rana Daggubati are part of the film.  








More About The Movie and The Cast

Lokesh Kanagaraj will direct Rajinikanth’s next movie after TJ Gnanavel. Production on the movie is handled by Sun Pictures, and the tentative title is Thalaivar 171. Anirudh Ravichander will compose the soundtrack for the movie, as he did for Thalaivar 170. The film’s action directing will  be handled by the stunt team Anbariv.

back to top icon
More in Movies
South Cinema’s Rising Stars: Actresses Making Waves!


Movies And Series To Watch On OTT This Weekend !